الأسمدة المخلوطة السائبة NPK

BB Fertilizer هو سماد مركب بكميات كبيرة NPK. سماد B ، وهو سماد مركب يخلط مع سماد واحد أو سماد مركب بنسبة معينة.

وصف المنتج

المقدمة

BB Fertilizer هو سماد مركب بكميات كبيرة NPK. سماد B ، وهو سماد مركب يخلط مع سماد واحد أو سماد مركب بنسبة معينة. يمكن إنتاج إجمالي المغذيات وفقًا لطلبات المشتري ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات نمو المحاصيل وتغذيتها ، وتحسين جودة منتجات المحاصيل ، وزيادة الدخل والخصائص الأخرى. خصائص سماد BB هي كما يلي: تجانس الحبيبات ، الرطوبة المنخفضة ، كثافة الحبيبات المعتدلة ، عدم التكتل ، سهولة الاستخدام والتكلفة المنخفضة.


يمكن تغيير تركيبة سماد BB الذي يحتوي على النيتروجين (N) والفوسفات (P2O5) والبوتاسيوم (K2O) بمرونة وفقًا لمتطلبات تغذية المحصول وخصوبة التربة المحلية ومستويات زراعة المحاصيل والظروف الأخرى ، لذلك فإن سماد BB هو أكثر علمية و تستهدف بشكل خاص الإخصاب المتوازن

يمكن إضافة العنصر المتوسط (Ca ، Mg ، S) وعنصر التتبع (Fe ، Zn ، Cu ، Mn ، B ، Mo) أو (EDTA-Fe ، EDTA-Zn ، EDTA-Cu ، EDTA-Mn) كعنصر خاص باستخدام الأسمدة .


تطبيق

1.يمكن استخدام سماد الخلط السائب NPK كسماد علوي. تطبيق الضمادة العلوية مرن ويمكن استخدامه وفقًا لمراحل نمو المحاصيل المختلفة التي يعبر عنها نقص العناصر. عادةً ما يكون سماد الضمادة العلوي سريع المفعول ، مثل السماد القابل للذوبان في الماء مزج الأسمدة. والطرق بشكل عام هي غسل المياه ودفنها ونشرها والري بالتنقيط وما إلى ذلك.


2. يمكن استخدام سماد الخلط السائب NPK كسماد أساسي أو ضماد قاعدي. يتم تطبيقه على التربة قبل أن يتم البذر أو الزرع في النبات. السماد الأساسي يوفر العناصر الغذائية الأساسية لمرحلة النمو بأكملها ، ويخلق حالة تربة أفضل ويحسن حالة التربة ، وهذه الطريقة أكثر ملاءمة لزراعة المحاصيل ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية.


3. يمكن استخدام سماد المزج السائب NPK كسماد للبذور (سماد البذور). يتم استخدام أسمدة البذور في نفس وقت البذر أو الخلط مع البذور. إنها طريقة التسميد الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. في البذر أو الزرع ، يتم استخدام السماد بالقرب من البذرة أو خلطها مع مغذيات الإمداد بالبذور للنمو المبكر للمحاصيل. نظرًا لأن السماد يتم تطبيقه مباشرة على المنطقة المجاورة للبذور ، فمن المهم التحكم الصارم في كمية واختيار أنواع الأسمدة ، حتى لا تتسبب في احتراق الأنواع السيئة ، مما يؤدي إلى كسر تلال الشتلات.


تخصيص

اسم المنتجسماد مركب NPK 14-14-14
مظهر خارجيحبيبات ملونة
نتيجة التحليل
بنداساسينتيجة
محتوى النيتروجين14 ± 1٪14.36٪
محتوى الفوسفور14 ± 1٪14.03٪
محتوى كاليوم14 ± 1٪14.01٪
إجمالي المحتوى (N + P2O5 + K2O)42٪ كحد أدنى42.4٪
رطوبة2٪ ماكس1.68٪
بحجم2-4 مم2-4 مم
تعليق


صفقة

9.5 كجم / 25 كجم / 50 كجم / 1000 كجم

كيس محايد PP منسوج مع حقيبة داخلية PE. أو حقيبة مخصصة.

تتوفر الأكياس الورقية PP / PE / Craft

25MT لكل 20 'FCL بدون منصة نقالة. 23MTS لكل 20 قدم FCL مع منصة نقالة


تخزين

يخزن في مستودع بارد وجاف وجيد التهوية

تجنب التشمس والمطر

ابعد عن النار واسمع

تعامل بعناية لمنع تلف العبوة


التعليمات

س 1. ما هي شروط التعبئة الخاصة بك؟

ج: بشكل عام ، نحن نحزم بضائعنا في التعبئة المحايدة العادية باللغة الإنجليزية ، حقيبة منسوجة PP مع حقيبة بطانة PE. إذا كان لديك براءة اختراع مسجلة قانونًا ، فيمكننا حزم البضائع في أكياس تحمل علامتك التجارية بعد الحصول على خطابات التفويض الخاصة بك.

س 2. ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟

ج: 30٪ T / T كوديعة مقدمًا ، و 70٪ T / T أو LC في الأفق بعد إرسال نسخة BL من البريد الإلكتروني. سنعرض لك صور المنتجات والحزم قبل دفع الرصيد.

س 3. ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟

ج: FOB ، CFR ، CIF ، EXW ، DDU.

س 4. ماذا عن وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟

ج: بشكل عام ، سوف يستغرق الأمر من 12 إلى 15 يومًا بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة. يعتمد وقت التسليم المحدد على العناصر وكمية طلبك.

س 5. يمكنك أن تنتج وفقا للعينات؟

ج: نعم ، يمكننا إنتاج العينات أو الرسومات الفنية الخاصة بك.

س 6. ما هي سياسة عينتك؟

ج: بالنسبة للعينة نفسها ، فهي مجانية ، لكن تكلفة الشحن من جانب العميل.

س 7. هل تختبر جميع البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟

ج: نعم ، لدينا اختبار 100٪ قبل التسليم

س 8. كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة طويلة الأمد وجيدة؟

a: 1. نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا.

2. نحن نحترم كل زبون كصديق لنا ونقوم بصدق بأعمال تجارية ونكوّن صداقات معهم ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.

86 153 7363 5021 hebzhaoyh james@syfert.net 546332941 15373635021

15373635021

NPK Bulk Blended Fertilizer

BB Fertilizer is short for Bulk Blended NPK compound fertilizer.BB fertilizer, which is a compound fertilizer that is mixed with a single fertilizer or compound fertilizer by a certain proportion.

Product Description

Introduction

BB Fertilizer is short for Bulk Blended NPK compound fertilizer.BB fertilizer, which is a compound fertilizer that is mixed with a single fertilizer or compound fertilizer by a certain proportion. The total nutrient can be produced according to the buyer's requests, which can meet the needs of crop growth and nutrition, improve the quality of crop products, and increase the income and other characteristics. The BB fertilizer character is like follows: granule uniformity, low moisture, moderate granule intensity, no agglomeration, easy to use and low cost.


The formulation of BB Fertilizer which contains Nitrogen(N), Phosphate(P2O5) and Potassium(K2O) can be flexibly changed according to the crop's nutrition requirement, local soil fertility, crops growing levels and other conditions, therefore BB Fertilizer is more scientific and targeted especially for balance fertilization

Medium Element (Ca, Mg, S) and Trace Element (Fe, Zn, Cu, Mn, B, Mo) or (EDTA-Fe, EDTA-Zn, EDTA-Cu, EDTA-Mn) can be added as special using fertilizers.


Application

1. NPK bulk blending fertilizer can be used as top dressing fertilizer.Top dressing application is flexible and be used according to the different stages of crop growth expressed by the lack of elements.Top dressing fertilizer is usually quick acting,such as water soluble bulk blending fertilizer.And methods are generally water flushing,burying,spreading,drip irrigation etc.


2. NPK bulk blending fertilizer can be used as base fertilizer or basal dressing. It is applied to soil before plant been sowing or transplanting.Base fertilizer are supply basal nutrients for the whole growth stage,create better soil condition and improve soil condition.This method is more suitable for planting densely populated crops.


3. NPK bulk blending fertilizer can be used as seed fertilizer(seed manure).Seed fertilizers are applied at the same time as seeding or mixing with seeds. It is the most cost-effective fertilization method.In the sowing or transplanting,the fertilizer applied to the vicinity of the seed or mixed with the seed supply nutrients for the early growth of crops. As the fertilizer directly applied to the vicinity of the seed, it is important to strictly control the amount and choice of fertilizer varieties, so as not to cause burning, bad species, resulting in seedling broken ridge.


Specification

Product NameCompound Fertilizer NPK 14-14-14
AppearanceColored Granular
Analysis Result
ItemStandardResult
Nitrogen Content14±1%14.36%
Phosphorus Content14±1%14.03%
Kalium Content14±1%14.01%
Total Content(N+P2O5+K2O)42% Min42.4%
Moisture2% Max1.68%
Size2-4mm2-4mm
Comment


Package

9.5kg/25kg/50kg/1000kg

Woven PP neutral bag with PE inner bag. Or customized bag.

PP/PE/ Craft paper bags are available

25MT per 20' FCL without pallet. 23MTS per 20' FCL with pallet


Storage

Store in cool, dry, well ventilated warehouse

Avoid insolation and rain

Kept away from fire and hear

Handle carefully to prevent package damage


FAQ

Q1. What is your terms of packing?

A: Generally, we pack our goods in Ordinary Neutral Packing in English, PP woven bag with PE linner bag. If you have legally registered patent, we can pack the goods in your branded bags after getting your authorization letters.

Q2. What is your terms of payment?

A: 30% T/T as deposit in advance, and 70% T/T or LC at sight after email the copy of BL. We'l show you the photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.

Q3. What is your terms of delivery?

A: FOB, CFR, CIF, EXW, DDU.

Q4. How about your delivery time?

A: Generally, it will take 12 to 15 days after receving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.

Q5. Can you produce according to the samples?

A: Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings.

Q6. What is your sample policy?

A: For sample itself it is free, but the freight cost is on customer's side.

Q7. Do you test all your goods before delivery?

A: Yes, we have 100% test before delivery

Q8. How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?

A: 1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit;

2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.

86 153 7363 5021 hebzhaoyh james@syfert.net 546332941 15373635021

15373635021