سماد نترات أمونيوم الكالسيوم

نترات أمونيوم الكالسيوم عبارة عن سماد مركب جديد عالي الكفاءة يحتوي على النيتروجين والكالسيوم المتاح. له خصائص مكملات النيتروجين السريعة ويمكن أن تمتصه النباتات مباشرة.

وصف المنتج

المقدمة

نترات أمونيوم الكالسيوم عبارة عن سماد مركب جديد عالي الكفاءة يحتوي على النيتروجين والكالسيوم المتاح. له خصائص مكملات النيتروجين السريعة ويمكن أن تمتصه النباتات مباشرة. هذا المنتج سماد محايد وله تأثير محسن على التربة الحمضية. عند تطبيقه على التربة ، فإنه لن يتسبب في انضغاط التربة ، وعلى النقيض من ذلك يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إرخاء التربة وزيادة مقاومة النبات للأمراض وتعزيز نشاط الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المفيدة في التربة. عند زراعة المحاصيل النقدية والزهور والفواكه والخضروات والمحاصيل الأخرى ، يمكن للأسمدة أن تطيل فترة الإزهار ، وتعزز النمو الطبيعي للجذور والسيقان والأوراق ، وتفتيح اللون ، وتزيد من محتوى السكر في الفاكهة.


تطبيق

تحتوي نترات أمونيوم الكالسيوم مع طلاء البورون على نسبة عالية من نترات النيتروجين التي يمكن أن تمتصها النباتات مباشرة مع ميزة الفعالية السريعة والمستقرة والقدرة على إمداد المحاصيل بالنيتروجين بشكل فعال.


يمكن أن يحسن حالة التربة ، ويسهل امتصاص العناصر الغذائية المتبقية في التربة ويزيد من معدل الاستخدام. سيقصر البورون الإضافي من عملية النمو ، ويحمي الأزهار والفواكه ، ويعزز دوران الكالسيوم ويسهل امتصاص المغنيسيوم.


يمكن تطبيقه مع المنتجات الأخرى دون حدوث التكتل والتكتل.


عند استخدامه كمادة صلبة ، لا يوجد خطر فقدان أي من النيتروجين كغاز أمونيا نظرًا لأن كل النيتروجين يكون في شكل نترات


تخصيص

اسمنترات أمونيوم الكالسيوم
مظهر خارجيحبيبات بيضاء
A nalysis R esult
بنداساسيR esult
النيتروجين ، ≤15.5٪15.73٪
الكالسيوم ، ≥18.5٪19.00٪
غير قابل للذوبان في الماء ، ≤0.2٪0.014٪
Fe ،٪ ≤0.005٪0.0024٪
كلوريد ،٪0.02٪0.012٪
الفوسفات٪0.05٪0.010٪
قيمه الحامضيه5.6-6.85.8
حجم الجسيمات2-4 مم2-4 مم
86 153 7363 5021 hebzhaoyh james@syfert.net 546332941 15373635021

15373635021

Calcium Ammonium Nitrate Fertilizer

Calcium ammonium nitrate is a new high-efficiency compound fertilizer containing nitrogen and available calcium. It has the characteristics of rapid nitrogen supplementation and can be directly absorbed by plants.

Product Description

Introduction

Calcium ammonium nitrate is a new high-efficiency compound fertilizer containing nitrogen and available calcium. It has the characteristics of rapid nitrogen supplementation and can be directly absorbed by plants. This product is a neutral fertilizer and has an improved effect on acidic soil. When applied to the soil, it won't cause soil compaction, in contrast it can loosen the soil, increase the plant's resistance to diseases and promote the activity of beneficial microorganisms in the soil. When planting cash crops, flowers, fruits, vegetables and other crops, the fertilizer can prolong the flowering period, promote the normal growth of roots, stems and leaves, brighten the color, and increase the sugar content of the fruits.


Application

Calcium ammonium nitrate with coating boron contains a high percentage of nitrate-nitrogen which can be absorbed directly by plants with the advantage of fast and stable efficacy and the capability to supply crops with Nitrogen effectively.


CAN improves soil condition, facilitate the absorption of nutrients remained in soil and maximizes the utilization rate. The additional Boron will shorten the growing process, protect flowers and fruits, promote the circulation of calcium and facilitate the absorption of magnesium.


CAN is applicable with other products without the occurrence of deliquescence and caking.


When applied as a solid, there is no risk of losing any of the N as ammonia gas due to all the nitrogen being in the nitrate form


Specification

Name CALCIUM AMMONIUM NITRATE
AppearanceWhite granular
Analysis Result
ItemStandard Result
Nitrogen, ≤15.5%15.73%
Calcium,≥18.5%19.00%
Water insoluble,≤0.2%0.014%
Fe, % ≤0.005%0.0024%
Chloride, % ≤0.02%0.012%
Phosphate,% ≤0.05%0.010%
PH value5.6-6.85.8
Particle size2-4mm2-4mm
86 153 7363 5021 hebzhaoyh james@syfert.net 546332941 15373635021

15373635021